Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 1996 / 1997

1. Officers and Board of Governors


PresidentMr. Philip C. H. Yu
President-ElectMr. W. K. PauI
Hon. SecretaryMr. Alan Y. W. Lam
Hon. TreasurerDr. T. T. Chow
Immediate Past PresidentMr. Francis Pang
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Edwin Tao
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Wong Wai Kwong

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
Bylaws Review
Chapter ProgramsMr. Vincent T. W. Chu
China (Mainland) RelationsMr. Wong Wai Kwong
CRC Action
HistorianDr. Edwin Tao
Honors & Awards
Information Technology (IT)Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. Matthew Cheung
Membership PromotionMr. Edward Tsui
Publications & NewsletterDr. Sam C. M. Hui
PublicityDr. Edwin Tao
EnergyMr. W. K. Wong
Research PromotionMr. Rocks S. C. Li
Student ActivitiesDr. Raymond M. H. Yau
TEGA (Technical, Energy and Government Activities)Mr. Daniel W. T. Chan
Young Members Committee

| 16 May, 2008 |


Scroll to Top