Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 2000 / 2001

1. Officers and Board of Governors


PresidentMr. Edward Tsui
President-ElectMr. Victor Yiu
Hon. SecretaryDr. Raymond M. H. Yau
Hon. TreasurerMr. Vincent T. W. Chu
Immediate Past PresidentDr. T. T. Chow
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Edwin Tao
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. C. O. Synn
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Roger C. Y. Chu

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
AttendanceMr. W. K. Pau
Bylaws Review
Chapter ProgramsMr. Vicki W. K. Poon
China (Mainland) RelationsMr. C. F. Wong
CRC ActionDr. T. T. Chow
HistorianDr. Roger C. Y. Chu
Honors & AwardsDr. Philip C. H. Yu
Information Technology (IT)Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. Alan Y. W. Lam
Membership PromotionMr. Tim Cheng
Publications & NewsletterMr. Rocks S. C. Li
PublicityMr. Wong Wai Kwong
RefrigerationMr. David S. H. Lam
Research PromotionMr. Leonard Chow
Student ActivitiesMr. T. K. Chan
TEGA (Technical, Energy and Government Activities)Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Young Members Committee

3. Nominating Committee


NominatingMr. Philip C. H. Yu
Mr. Vincent Tse
Mr. Wong Wai Kwong
Mr. W. K. Pau
Mr. Rocks S. C. Li

4. Student Branches


President of PolyU Student Branch (2000 / 2001)
President of CityU Student Branch (2000 / 2001)Mr. Sherman Cheung

| 16 May, 2008 |


Scroll to Top