Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 1998 / 1999

1. Officers and Board of Governors


PresidentMr. Alan Y. W. Lam
President-ElectDr. T. T. Chow
Hon. SecretaryMr. Edward Tsui
Hon. TreasurerMr. Victor Yiu
Immediate Past PresidentMr. W. K. Pau
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Edwin Tao
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. C. O. Synn
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Wong Wai Kwong

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
Bylaws Review
Chapter ProgramsMr. Vincent T. W. Chu
China (Mainland) RelationsMr. Wong Wai Kwong
CRC Action
HistorianDr. Roger C. Y. Chu
Honors & AwardsDr. Philip C. H. Yu
Information Technology (IT)Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. Alan Y. W. Lam
Membership PromotionDr. Raymond M. H. Yau
Publications & NewsletterDr. Sam C. M. Hui
RefrigerationMr. Roger C. Y. Chu
Research PromotionMr. Rocks S. C. Li
Student ActivitiesMr. W. K. Pau
TEGA (Technical, Energy and Government Activities)Mr. David S. H. Lam
Young Members Committee

3. Student Branches


President of PolyU Student Branch (1998 / 1999)Ms. Cheung Fei Chui, Coco

| 16 May, 2008 |


Scroll to Top