Officer & BoG

Board of Governors and Committees 2013 / 2014

1. Officers and Board of Governors

Posts Name
President (CRC Delegate) Ms. PANG Ching Man, Tracy
President-Elect (CRC Alternate) Mr. CHAN Hei Kin, Thomas
Secretary Dr. WONG Chun Sing
Treasurer Dr. TUNG Siu Lok, Dennis
Immediate Past President Mr. LO Chan Kit, Albert
Member, Board of Governors Mr. CHU Tak Wing, Vincent
Member, Board of Governors Dr. HUI Chun Man, Sam
Member, Board of Governors Mr. LI Siu Lam
Member, Board of Governors Mr. TSE Kam Chuen, Vincent

| 1 July, 2013 |

2. Working Committee

Committee Member (s)
Chapter Technology Transfer Mr. MAN Chi Hou, Cecil (Chair) 
Dr. SO Ting Pat, Albert (Co-chair) 
Dr. WONG, Sai Li (Co-chair)
Membership Promotion Mr. SUNG Ka Leung, Michael (Chair) 
Mr. CHOW Chi Fung, Taylor (Co-Chair)
Research Promotion Mr. TAM Tsz Lung, Tenny (Chair) 
Mr. WONG Chi Man Chi, Joao (Co-Chair)
Student Activities Mr. HUANG Hung Man, Patrick (Chair) 
Mr. NG Chun Kei, Jacky (Co-Chair) 
Mr. YIP Wai Tong, Wallace (Co-chair)
Attendance Mr. CHOW Wai Hung, Joe (Chair)
Auditing (2012-2013) Mr. CHAN Tsz Kin 
Mr. TANG Chi Hang, Calvin
Chapter Programs Mr. LAM Yu Hung, Peter (Chair) 
Ms. CHUNG Ka Yin, Sabina (Co-Chair)
CRC Action Mr. LO Chan Kit, Albert (Chair)
Electronic Communication Mr. LEE Yin Cheung, Kenny (Chair)
Grassroots Government Activities Dr. YAU Man Hung, Raymond (Chair)
Historical Dr. CHU Chun Ying, Roger (Chair) 
Mr. CHENG, Tim (Co-chair)
Honors & Awards Dr. YU Chung Hoi, Philip (Chair)
Information Technology (IT) Mr. LAM Ying Wai, Alan (Chair)
Mr. LAM Ying Wai, Alan (Webmaster)
Institutions (HK) Liaison Mr. LIN Wan Fuk, Albert (Chair)
Mainland Relations Mr. WONG Shu Hung (Chair)
Public Sector Liaison Mr. MAK Ka Chun (Chair) 
Mr. LEUNG Suet Fai (Co-chair)
Publications & Newsletter Mr. AU Ka Man, Carman (Chair)
Publicity Ms. MO Cheung Ying, Eagle (Chair)
Reception Ms. LI Shuk Wan, Iris (Chair)
Refrigeration Mr. NG Chun Kei, Jacky (Chair)
Sustainability Mr. LO Tsz Yeung, Alvin (Chair)
Young Members Committee Ms. LAI Sheung Yu, Moka (Chair)

Technical Working Group Member (s)
Energy Working Group Prof. WANG Sheng Wei (Leader)
Ventilation & Health Working Group Dr. CHOW Tin Tai (Leader) 
Dr. CHAN Lok Shun, Apple (Member) 
Dr. FONG Kwong Fai, Square (Member)
Operation & Maintenance Working Group Dr. LAI Hung Kit, Joseph (Leader)
Humidity Working Group Prof. NIU Jian Lei (Leader)

Student Branch Advisor (s)
The University of Hong Kong Dr. HUI Chun Man, Sam
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Dr. CHAN Ming Yin
The City University of Hong Kong Dr. FONG Kwong Fai, Square
The Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education Mr. AU YEUNG Yiu Nam
The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Prof. NG Lung Fai, Moses

| 1 July, 2013 |

3. Nominating Committee

Posts Name
Members To be announced

| 1 July, 2013 |

4. Macau Section

Posts Name
Chair Mr. LI Shek Chuen, Rocks
Co-Chair Mr. TIM, Cheng
Co-Chair Dr. YIU Chi Man, Jacob

| 1 July, 2013 |

Scroll to Top