Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 2011 / 2012

1. Officers and Board of Governors


President (CRC Delegate)Mr. Lin, Wan Fuk Albert
President-Elect (CRC Alternate)Mr. Lo, Chan Kit Albert
SecretaryMs. Pang, Ching Man Tracy
TreasurerMr. Chan, Thomas
Immediate Past PresidentMs. Mo, Cheng Ying Eagle
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Hui, C.M. Sam
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Li, Siu Lam
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Pau, Wai Keung
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Tse, Kam Chuen Vincent

| 07 July, 2011 |

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
Membership PromotionDr. Wong, Chun Sing (Chair) 
Mr. Wong, Stephen (Co-Chair)
Research PromotionDr. Tung, Siu Lok Dennis (Chair) 
Mr. Luk, Brian (Co-Chair)
Chapter Technology TransferMr. Sung, Ka Leung Michael (Chair)
Chapter ProgramsDr. Wong, Sai Li (Chair) 
Mr. Huang, Patrick (Co-Chair)
AttendanceMr. Wong, Shu Hung (Chair)
Auditing (2011-2012)TBA
Mainland RelationsMr. Lam, Yu Hung Peter (Chair)
CRC DelegateMr. Lin, Wan Fuk Albert
CRC AlternateMr. Lo, Chan Kit Albert
CRC ActionMs. Mo, Cheng Ying Eagle (Chair)
Electronic CommunicationMr. Lee, Yin Cheung Kenny (Chair)
HistoricalDr. Yu, Philip (Chair)
Honors & AwardsMr. Chu, Tak Wing Vincent (Chair)
Information Technology (IT)Mr. Lam, Ying Wai Alan (Chair)
Mr. Lam, Ying Wai Alan (Webmaster)
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. Tang, Chi Hang Calvin (Chair)
Publications & NewsletterMr. Wong, Joao (Chair)
PublicityMr. Tsui, Ka Cheung Edward (Chair)
ReceptionMr. Lo, Andy (Chair)
RefrigerationMr. Poon, Vicki (Chair)
Student ActivitiesMr. Ng, Jack (Chair) 
Ms. Lai, Annie (Co-Chair) 
Mr. Yip, Tommy (Co-chair)
Young Members CommitteeMs. Chung, Sabina (Chair)


Technical Working GroupMember (s)
Energy Working GroupProf. Wang, Sheng Wei (Leader)
Ventilation & Health Working GroupDr. Chow, Tin-Tai (Leader)
 Dr. Chan, Lok Shun Apple (Leader)
 Dr. Fong, Kwong Fai (Leader)
Operation & Maintenance Working GroupDr. Joseph Lai (Leader)
Humidity Working GroupDr. Niu, Jian Lei (Leader)


Student BranchAdvisor (s)
The University of Hong KongDr. Hui, Sam
The Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityDr. Chan, M.Y.
The City University of Hong KongDr. Fong, K.F. Square
The Hong Kong Institute of Vocational EducationMr. Au Yeung, Y.N.
The Hong Kong University of Science & TechnologyProf. Ng, L.G. Moses

| 07 July, 2011 |

3. Nominating Committee


MembersTo be announced

| 07 July, 2011 |

4. Macau Section


ChairMr. Li, Rocks

| 07 July, 2011 |


Scroll to Top