Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 2009 / 2010

1. Officers and Board of Governors


President (CRC Delegate)Mr. Calvin Tang
President-Elect (CRC Alternate)Ms. Eagle Mo
SecretaryMr. Albert Lin
TreasurerMr. Albert Lo
Immediate Past PresidentMr. Raymond K.L. Chan
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Chu, Tak Wing Vincent
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Tse, Kam Chuen Vincent
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Cheng, Tim
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Sam Hui

| 04 Jul, 2009 |

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
AttendanceMr. Vicki Poon (Chair)
Auditing (2009-2010)Mr. T.K. Chan (Chair)
Chapter Technology TransferDr. Albert So (Chair)
Chapter ProgramsMr. Ringo Cheung (Chair)
Mainland RelationsMr. Dennis Tung (Chair)
CRC DelegateMr. Calvin Tang
CRC AlternateMs. Eagle Mo
CRC ActionMr. Raymond K.L. Chan (Chair)
Electronic CommunicationMr. Chan, Tin Kei Henry (Chair)
HistoricalDr. Yu, Chung Hoi Philip (Chair)
Honors & AwardsMr. Edward Tsui(Chair)
Information Technology (IT)Mr. Dino Yip (Chair)
Mr. Lam, Ying Wai, Alan (Webmaster)
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. S.L. Li (Chair)
Membership PromotionMs. Tracy Pang (Chair)
Publications & NewsletterMs. Fou, Ut Ha (Chair)
PublicityMr. Pau, Wai Keung (Chair)
ReceptionMs. Pauline Leung (Chair)
RefrigerationMr. Lam, Yu Hung Peter (Chair)
Research PromotionMr. Thomas Chan (Chair)
Student ActivitiesMr. Kenny Lee (Chair)
Young Members CommitteeMs. Eunice Tong (Chair)


Technical Working GroupMember (s)
Energy Working GroupMr. Ronald Chin (Chair)
Ventilation & Health Working GroupTo be announced
Operation & Maintenance Working GroupDr. Joseph Lai (Chair)
Humidity Working GroupDr. Niu, Jian Lei (Chair)

| 04 Jul, 2009 |

3. Nominating Committee


MembersTo be announced

| 04 Jul, 2009 |


Scroll to Top