Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 2005 / 2006

1. Officers and Board of Governors


PresidentMr. T.K. Chan
President-ElectDr. Sam C.M. Hui
SecretaryMs. Eagle C.Y. Mo
TreasurerMr. S.L. Li
Immediate Past PresidentMr. Tim Cheng
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Edward Tsui
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Victor Yiu
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Raymond Yau

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
AttendanceMr. W. K. Pau
Auditing (2005-2006)to be announced
Chapter Technology TransferDr. Yuguo Li (Chair)
Chapter ProgramsDr. Y.C. Lee (Chair)
Mainland RelationsMr. Calvin Tang Chi Hang (Chair)
CRC Actionto be announced
HistorianDr. Roger C. Y. Chu (Chair)
Honors & AwardsMr. Edward Tsui (Chair)
Information Technology (IT)Mr. Paco Tang (Chair)
Mr. Alan Lam (Webmaster)
Mr. Howard But
Mr. T.H. Ip
Mr. W.T. Ip
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. Vincent Chu (Chair)
Membership PromotionMr. Jacob Yiu (Chair)
Publications & NewsletterMs. Anny Pang Sui-Man (Chair)
PublicityMr. Edward Chan (Chair)
ReceptionMr. Raymond Chiu (Chair)
RefrigerationMr. Albert Lo Chan Kit (Chair)
Research PromotionMs. Gambi Chiang (Chair)
Student ActivitiesMr. Louis Lo (Chair)
Mr. Peter Lam Yu Hung
Young Members CommitteeMs. Chan Ka Ching (Chair)
Mr. Edward Chan
Ms. Juliana Lai
Mr. Anthony Lue
Mr. Travis Ting
Ms. Allison Law
Mr. Jacob Yiu
Mr. Rocky Law
Mr. Raymond Chiu
Mr. Ken Ho Hung Kit

3. Nominating Committee


MembersMr. Alan Lam (Chair)
Dr. Yuguo Li
Mr. Calvin Tang
Mr. Vincent Chu
Mr. Edward Chan

4. Technical Working Groups (TWG)


TWG (Energy)Dr. Philip Yu (Leader)
TWG (Ventilation and Health)Mr. Yuguo Li (Leader)
TWG (Humidity)Mr. J.L. Niu (Leader) 
Dr. Christopher Chao (Member) 
Dr. John Lin (Member) 
Dr. Houace Mui (Member)
TWG (O&M of HVAC&R System)Mr. Joseph Lai (Leader)

5. Student Branches


PolyU Student Branch AdvisorDr. Daniel W. T. Chan
CityU Student Branch AdvisorMr. Square K. F. Fong
HKU Student Branch AdvisorDr. Yuguo Li
IVE Student Branch AdvisorMr. Y. N. Au Yeung
HKUST Student Branch AdvisorDr. Christopher Chao
President of PolyU Student Branch (2005 / 2006)Mr. Michael T. T. Lam
President of PolyU Student Branch (2004 / 2005)Mr. Billy K.L. Ho
President of CityU Student Branch (2005 / 2006)Ms. Fung Man Yui, Candy
President of CityU Student Branch (2004 / 2005)Mr. Ryan Chan
President of HKU Student Branch (2005 / 2006)Mr. Tam Kai Ngai Titus
President of HKU Student Branch (2004 / 2005)Ms. Anita Ho
President of IVE Student Branch (2005 / 2006)Mr. Yam Wai Ming, Steve
President of IVE Student Branch (2004 / 2005)Mr. Howard Cheung
President of HKUST Student Branch (2005 / 2006)Mr. Wong Yat Nung, Gimble

| 16 May, 2008 |


Scroll to Top