Officer & BoG

Board of Governers and Committees 2003 / 2004

1. Officers and Board of Governors


PresidentMr. Vincent T. W. Chu
President-ElectMr. Tim Cheng
SecretaryMr. T. K. Chan
TreasurerDr. Sam C. M. Hui
Immediate Past PresidentDr. Raymond M. H. Yau
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. W. K. Pau
Member, Board of GovernorsDr. Philip C. H. Yu
Member, Board of GovernorsMr. Edward Tsui

2. Working Committee


CommitteeMember (s)
AttendanceMr. W. K. Pau
AuditingMr. Wong Wai Kwong 
Mr. C. F. Wong 
Ms. Eagle C. Y. Mo
Chapter ProgramsMr. Edward Chan (Chair)
Mr. Peter Lam
Mr. Tony Chan
Dr. Y. C. Lee
Mr. Chris Lau
Mr. David Fan
Mr. K. F. Tsui
China (Mainland) RelationsMr. Spencer Lo (Chair)
CRC ActionDr. Raymond M. H. Yau (Chair)
HistorianDr. Roger C. Y. Chu (Chair)
Honors & AwardsDr. Philip C. H. Yu (Chair)
Information Technology (IT)Mr. Alan Y. W. Lam (Chair)
Dr. Sam C. M. Hui (Webmaster)
Institutions (HK) LiaisonMr. Victor Yiu (Chair)
Membership PromotionMr. C. F. Wong (Chair)
Publications & NewsletterMr. Jacob Yiu (Chair)
Ms. Helen C. Y. Chan
F.W. Yu
Mr. Hugh Leung
PublicityMr. Louis Lo (Chair)
Gambi Chiang
ReceptionMr. Chan Ka Ching (Chair)
RefrigerationMr. Rocks S. C. Li (Chair)
Resource PromotionMr. K. L. Chan (Chair)
Student ActivitiesMr. Paco W. Y. Tang (Chair)
Young Members CommitteeMs. Eagle C. Y. Mo (Chair)
Mr. Edward Chan
Ms. Juliana Lai
Mr. Anthony Lue
Mr. Travis Ting
Ms. Allison Law
Mr. Jacob Yiu
Mr. Rocky Law
Mr. Raymond Chiu
Mr. Ken Ho Hung Kit

3. Nominating Committee


NominatingTo be elected

4. Student Branches


PolyU Student Branch AdvisorDr. Daniel W. T. Chan
CityU Student Branch AdvisorMr. Square K. F. Fong
HKU Student Branch AdvisorDr. Yuguo Li
IVE Student Branch AdvisorMr. Y. N. Au Yeung
HKUST Student Branch AdvisorDr. Christopher Chao
President of PolyU Student Branch (2003 / 2004)Ms. Leung Sze Man
President of PolyU Student Branch (2002 / 2003)Ms. Ngai Man Kiu Anna
President of CityU Student Branch (2003 / 2004)Ms. Tracy Pang
President of CityU Student Branch (2002 / 2003)Mr. Maxwell Au
President of HKU Student Branch (2003 / 2004)Mr. Howard But
President of HKU Student Branch (2002 / 2003)Mr. Hugh Leung
President of IVE Student Branch (2003 / 2004)Ms. Eunice Tong
President of IVE Student Branch (2002 / 2003)Mr. Cheung Chun Man Calvin

| 16 May, 2008 |


Scroll to Top